Header Graphic
Reviews

Add Comment

Dr. Jean S Franklin on May 30, 2017 at 10:15 AM said:

Quality was not what I was expecting, I was expecting a $289 8' table to be cardboard, Boy was I wrong, I went to a few places in my local area and their price was almost twice as much and quality was so low that I was expecting all tables in this price range to be the same.

This 8' Table close to 200lbs looks great and for the price, If you are worried about the quality, Don't.

Thanks Luis for the outstanding customer service.
Maisie @Coronado Golf Cars on September 16, 2016 at 5:15 PM said:

Searched for a retail counter for SOOO long. Finally found the perfect one. Luis is very helpful and delivery was very fast. Easy to put together and great quality. I will recommend him to everyone! Thanks again Luis!
Amy Shwartz on May 9, 2016 at 2:07 PM said:

I was worried about the quality since I was not able to view the product first hand, but after searching online and finding that this was the best deal I decided to take a risk and I am very glad I did. This is the third time I am purchasing from Luis and my husbands office looks amazing. Love the product and the next day delivery is a huge plus..

Definitely highly recommended
Jason Sung on December 28, 2015 at 1:50 PM said:

We've used Luis for our Farmers office twice now. His quick response times are great, and you won't find friendlier service. I've already referred a couple people to Luis, and will continue to do so!
Alex Scherer on October 28, 2015 at 10:11 AM said:

Received the desk. Very nice, I was able to put it together easily as well. Thanks for the extra effort for the shipment and accommodating our goals. The freight company driver was also polite, communicative, professional and managed to deal with some logistic obstacles in getting his 53ft truck near enough to our business. We are very satisfied! Thanks again.



-Alex
Attis Management
Louis F Jilly on October 19, 2015 at 3:53 PM said:

"Service was OUTSTANDING delivery guy was really nice and helpful.
Luis - you went far above most support personnel. I will gladly repeat business if I ever need again.”
Torgom Trading on October 19, 2015 at 10:04 AM said:

"Hello Mr. Luis,

I wanted to take the time to Thank you for all your help in getting the issues with the desk situated and for the new desk.
We were able to get the broken piece switched out on Friday afternoon, the trucker brought us the new box and we gave him the old box.
My assistant is very happy with her new desk, and I am very happy with both the desk and the attention to detail that you and your company give to your customers.

Thank you once again for all your help.
VIP RV Service-Jim Goodwin on September 2, 2015 at 9:17 AM said:

We are very pleased with this company and their great customer service. Luis was very profession and did a great job with the order process and got the product delivered the very next day!
The desks and chairs are great heavy duty nice product - great value!
The delivery and set-up driver - Aldo, was also great to work with. He is very polite and professional and did a great job with the set up. He handled the very heavy desks with finesse and was very cautious to not dent/scratch walls or the surrounding areas. He kept his work area clean at all times and took all of his trash from the desk boxes with him!
Absolutely will buy from this company again!
Michael Nguyen on July 28, 2015 at 9:41 AM said:

Thank you for resolving the issue quickly, other companies would not do so or take long for it I will purchase from you again

have a great day
Laurence Bradford on May 14, 2015 at 2:05 PM said:

Thank you for the outstanding service, love the Amber series product, I have purchased it elsewhere from a different provider but yours by far is the most cost efficient way to go seeing as it is the same product.

Highly recommended will certainly purchase from again.
Scott Smith on January 28, 2015 at 12:01 PM said:

I hesitated to buy from Luis because it was simply too far, I was in the inland Empire and their showroom is in Carson, so I purchased furniture from a local company & I was very disappointed, so I decided to call Luis to furnish my other office and showroom and see how their quality compared, and I was very impressed next day delivery timely assembly and the quality was great, The L-shaped desk that I purchased from the local company was 120 pounds the L-shaped desk from ihome office is over 350 pounds, I very much highly recommend them, Will definitely be purchasing again.

Scott S.
Bill Zigler on August 14, 2014 at 12:41 PM said:

From: Bill Zigler
Sent: ?Thursday?, ?August? ?14?, ?2014 ?12?:?18? ?PM
To: LUIS



WOW Luis!!! My office just went from classic to First Class!!! Thanks a bunch! Your guys were great as well. They even cleaned the desks and took the empty boxes to dumpster! Much appreciated!
Hazad M on August 13, 2014 at 10:42 AM said:

I wanted to take the time to leave a review, Its rare that I leave reviews, well only on yelp when the food and service in some restaurants is horrid to say the least...
but I was impressed how everything went from beginning to end, first of all the easy way to customize your office space, thank you for having patience I had no idea what you meant with Pedestal or componentize based on need.. I just needed desks for my office, so It was great that I got to chose the size color or as you say FINISH and what to put in it, I was expecting Ikea type style for the price but boy was I wrong, my office looks amazing now, I will send you pictures so you can put it on your project pictures section..

You are who we will contact for more orders,

I saw those higher end Emerald and Ruby series you have on the showroom floor, we got a catalog from a gentleman there and kept it, once our company is ready to expand I will call you so we can see what options we have for my office.

Anyways thank you and wish you success in business...
Tuyen From Keller Williams WLV on July 31, 2014 at 10:05 AM said:

We've order about 3 times from Luis now and every time it's been a pleasure. They are quick to respond, delivers our furniture in a such a timely manner. They are honest and the employees who come to deliver and install are also great! The desks we order are great quality and they have no problem with replacing damaged furniture. iHome Office Furniture will be our furniture vendor from now on!
Pham Thu on July 30, 2014 at 11:50 AM said:

Love the product, Love the prices .... delivered the next day and although there was a damage on one of the corners of the desk they took it back and replaced it the next day with a brand spanking new one... recommended and will def be the one to call when we expand further

Thanks again and wish you success in your business

Add Comment