Header Graphic
Reviews

Add Comment

< Previous 1 2 Next >
Michael Nguyen on July 28, 2015 at 9:41 AM said:

Thank you for resolving the issue quickly, other companies would not do so or take long for it I will purchase from you again

have a great day
Laurence Bradford on May 14, 2015 at 2:05 PM said:

Thank you for the outstanding service, love the Amber series product, I have purchased it elsewhere from a different provider but yours by far is the most cost efficient way to go seeing as it is the same product.

Highly recommended will certainly purchase from again.
Scott Smith on January 28, 2015 at 12:01 PM said:

I hesitated to buy from Luis because it was simply too far, I was in the inland Empire and their showroom is in Carson, so I purchased furniture from a local company & I was very disappointed, so I decided to call Luis to furnish my other office and showroom and see how their quality compared, and I was very impressed next day delivery timely assembly and the quality was great, The L-shaped desk that I purchased from the local company was 120 pounds the L-shaped desk from ihome office is over 350 pounds, I very much highly recommend them, Will definitely be purchasing again.

Scott S.
Bill Zigler on August 14, 2014 at 12:41 PM said:

From: Bill Zigler
Sent: ?Thursday?, ?August? ?14?, ?2014 ?12?:?18? ?PM
To: LUIS



WOW Luis!!! My office just went from classic to First Class!!! Thanks a bunch! Your guys were great as well. They even cleaned the desks and took the empty boxes to dumpster! Much appreciated!
Hazad M on August 13, 2014 at 10:42 AM said:

I wanted to take the time to leave a review, Its rare that I leave reviews, well only on yelp when the food and service in some restaurants is horrid to say the least...
but I was impressed how everything went from beginning to end, first of all the easy way to customize your office space, thank you for having patience I had no idea what you meant with Pedestal or componentize based on need.. I just needed desks for my office, so It was great that I got to chose the size color or as you say FINISH and what to put in it, I was expecting Ikea type style for the price but boy was I wrong, my office looks amazing now, I will send you pictures so you can put it on your project pictures section..

You are who we will contact for more orders,

I saw those higher end Emerald and Ruby series you have on the showroom floor, we got a catalog from a gentleman there and kept it, once our company is ready to expand I will call you so we can see what options we have for my office.

Anyways thank you and wish you success in business...
Tuyen From Keller Williams WLV on July 31, 2014 at 10:05 AM said:

We've order about 3 times from Luis now and every time it's been a pleasure. They are quick to respond, delivers our furniture in a such a timely manner. They are honest and the employees who come to deliver and install are also great! The desks we order are great quality and they have no problem with replacing damaged furniture. iHome Office Furniture will be our furniture vendor from now on!
Pham Thu on July 30, 2014 at 11:50 AM said:

Love the product, Love the prices .... delivered the next day and although there was a damage on one of the corners of the desk they took it back and replaced it the next day with a brand spanking new one... recommended and will def be the one to call when we expand further

Thanks again and wish you success in your business
Kevin Yang on July 29, 2014 at 11:49 AM said:

This is the sixth time That we have purchased from Luis, and let me tell you he goes out of his way to make sure we are taken care of, The product is great durable and sturdy, not to mention the prices, and the quick turnaround time, this is our furniture guy, no doubt about it,

Highly recommended!
Scott G on March 26, 2014 at 12:46 PM said:

We have used this company for furniture and are very happy with what we have purchase. The pricing is amazing compared to others who sell the same or similar stuff. As we expand we keep purchasing more and the quality is great!
< Previous 1 2 Next >

Add Comment